Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 13th St. Shoppers

5 rating

Great place for a cut, and friendly staff.

5 rating

Super-friendly customer service

3 rating

The service is great but if I?m paying for the mvp that includes a little massage I expect to be that and not just little taps that can barely be felt. I can get that done by my toddler for free trying to get my attention

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Michael N. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great place for a cut, and friendly staff."

5
Lauren H. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Super-friendly customer service"

3
Andrea R. | July 26, 2019 Google

"The service is great but if I?m paying for the mvp that includes a little massage I expect to be tha"

5
Rebecca D. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Rebecca Dreyfuss at sport clips now thats a win win. Rebecca is one of the best that loves what she "

4
Jose T. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Nice place, nice cuts + friendly staff."

3
Gregory M. | May 31, 2019 Google

"A decent and inexpensive hair cut. Walked in and was in the chair in less than five minutes. The dow"

5
Alexis C. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the online check in for a quick in and out experience!"

5
Rebecca D. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Rebecca Dreyfuss at sport clips. Now thats a win win. Get it. Lol. Rebecca is one of the best that t"

4
Jason F. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great convo!"

5
Lawrence G. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Got my cut the exact way I wanted it. Ariel, thank you very much"