Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 13th St. Shoppers

5 rating

Great place won't go anywhere else...

4 rating

The wait is often long

4 rating

Great place for male haircuts manager had incident but everything turned out great

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Tee J. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great place won't go anywhere else..."

4
Jeremy C. | December 26, 2020 Google

" The wait is often long"

4
Athena R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great place for male haircuts manager had incident but everything turned out great"

5
Andy H. | October 28, 2020 Google

" I'm a fan of sports clips in general and this location is great. Very clean, staff is warm and frie"

4
Ryan L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Jess was great."

1
Dennis A. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Worst ever they do not know how to cut they did my sons heir looks worst that when he when didnt fi"

5
Jake F. | September 12, 2020 Google

" I would 10/10 recommend this place for you hair cut and styling needs. It was my first time coming "

1
Suzanne R. | September 11, 2020 Google

" They are not honest about their current operation hours, and refused service to their scheduled app"

5
Alicia B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Nikki did my hair in a quick time but also made it look perfect ! Would not let me walk out until i"

5
Sean A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" fast and they stayed open for me"