Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 13th St. Shoppers

4 rating

Jess was great.

1 rating

Worst ever they do not know how to cut they did my sons heir looks worst that when he when didnt fix mistake

5 rating

I would 10/10 recommend this place for you hair cut and styling needs. It was my first time coming and it will definitely not be the last. Nikki hooked me up and did a great job and even sold me on some product. They treat you right here

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

4
Ryan L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Jess was great."

1
Dennis A. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Worst ever they do not know how to cut they did my sons heir looks worst that when he when didnt fi"

5
Jake F. | September 12, 2020 Google

" I would 10/10 recommend this place for you hair cut and styling needs. It was my first time coming "

1
Suzanne R. | September 11, 2020 Google

" They are not honest about their current operation hours, and refused service to their scheduled app"

5
Alicia B. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Nikki did my hair in a quick time but also made it look perfect ! Would not let me walk out until i"

5
Sean A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" fast and they stayed open for me"

5
Misty H. | August 21, 2020 Google

" I love this place. Great atmosphere, definitely geared towards mens hair, but I showed her what I w"

5
mark t. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Very safe and clean."

1
Rebecca D. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Rebecca Dreyfuss at sport clips now thats a win win. Rebecca is one of the best that loves what she"

2
Mason V. | August 4, 2020 Google

" I just don't know what the deal is here... went to have my neckline trimmed before a social event a"