Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 13th St. Shoppers

4 rating

Nice place, nice cuts + friendly staff.

3 rating

A decent and inexpensive hair cut. Walked in and was in the chair in less than five minutes. The downside is they have nothing to deal with my very curly hair. Limited styling products and no diffusers for the hair dryers. The barbers/stylists are capable, but hampered by equipment (or lack thereof.)

5 rating

Great service. Love the online check in for a quick in and out experience!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Jose T. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Nice place, nice cuts + friendly staff."

3
Gregory M. | May 31, 2019 Google

"A decent and inexpensive hair cut. Walked in and was in the chair in less than five minutes. The dow"

5
Alexis C. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the online check in for a quick in and out experience!"

5
Rebecca D. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Rebecca Dreyfuss at sport clips. Now thats a win win. Get it. Lol. Rebecca is one of the best that t"

4
Jason F. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great convo!"

5
Lawrence G. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Got my cut the exact way I wanted it. Ariel, thank you very much"

5
Joser A. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for over a year. Service is always good, They have wifi, tvs for sports, clean rest"

1
James F. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Gotten two cuts here. Never again. Long waits, high prices, and employees seem miserable. Never have"

1
Boston F. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Called 3 times.. No answer... Fire everyone and start over....."

1
Samantha H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Walked in today to ask about getting my husband's hair cut and I was ignored completely by an employ"