Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of 13th St. Shoppers

5 rating

This place is great they never mess up my hair

5 rating

Rebecca gave me an awesome haircut! She was very kind, washed my hair and gave me product advice. A great experience for a very reasonable price!

5 rating

This place saved my day, fit me in last min and was great

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
PuRe P. | January 6, 2020 Google

"This place is great they never mess up my hair"

5
William M. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Rebecca gave me an awesome haircut! She was very kind, washed my hair and gave me product advice. A "

5
Jaron H. | December 1, 2019 Google

"This place saved my day, fit me in last min and was great"

5
Flunzy S. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Susan was great and very friendly, good haircut and good service, will definitely come back."

1
Robert R. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Completely ignored what I asked for. Went way shorter so it can?t be fixed. Thanks. It took me 10 mo"

4
Tyerell F. | November 24, 2019 Google

"They where professional an well organized..my hair was cut really nice i really enjoyed it.."

3
Prem P. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Maybe I shouldn't share ..... I never wait that long bc I check in online before I come. It'll defin"

1
Producer | November 17, 2019 Google

"I love my hair and they cut it off. I got exactly what I did not want in my hair. I said trim on top"

5
Jonathan K. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Check in online to save time. Staff is always friendly."

5
Daniel D. | September 21, 2019 Google

"An awesome place! Kate gave great service!"